Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jbou-city
13 janvier 2006

Kim...

Pour commencer l'année, une petite chanson gaie :"Kim" by Eminem

113311536171

Aww look at daddy's baby girl
That's daddy baby
Little sleepy head
Yesterday I changed your diaper
Wiped you and powdered you
How did you get so big ?
Can't believe it now you're two
Baby you're so precious
Daddy's so proud of you
Sit down bitch
If you move again
I'll beat the shit out of you
{okay} {ok}
Don't make me wake this baby
She don't need to see what I'm about to do
Quit crying bitch, why do you always make me shout at you ?
How could you
Just leave me and love him out the blue ?
Oh, what's a matter Kim ?
Am I too loud for you ?
Too bad bitch, you're gonna finally hear me out this time
At first, I'm like all right
You wanna throw me out ?
That's fine ! But not for him to take my place, are you out you're mind ?
This couch, this TV, this whole house is mine !
How could you let him sleep in our bed ?
Look at Kim
Look at your husband now !
{No ! } {Non ! }
I said look at him !
He ain't so hot now is he ?
Little punk !
{Why are you doing this ? }
Shut the fuck up !
{You're drunk ! You're never going to get away at this ! }
You think I give a fuck !
Come on we're going for a ride bitch
{No ! }
Sit up front
{Well I can't just leave Hailey alone, what if she wakes up ? }
{ We'll be right back
Well I will you'll be in the trunk
[Chorus]
So long, bitch you did me so wrong
I don't wanna go on
Living in this world without you
You really fucked me Kim
You really did a number on me
Never knew me cheating on you would come back to haunt me
But we was kids then Kim,
I was only 18 That was years ago
I thought we wiped the slate clean
That's fucked up !
{I love you ! }
Oh God my brain is racing
{I love you ! }
What are you doing ?
Change the station
I hate this song !
Does this look like a big joke ?
{No ! }
There's a four year old boy lyin' dead with a slit throat
In your living room, ha-ha
What you think I'm kiddin' you ?
You loved him didn't you ?
{No ! }
Bullshit you bitch don't fucking lie to me
What the fuck's this guy's problem on the side of me ?
Fuck you asshole, yeah bite me Kim,
KIM ! Why don't you like me ?
You think I'm ugly don't you ?
{It's no that ! }
No you think I'm ugly
{Baby}
Get the fuck away from me, don't touch me
I HATE YOU ! I HATE YOU !
I SWEAR TO GOD I HATE YOU !
OH MY GOD, I LOVE YOU !
How the fuck could you do this to me ?
{Sorry ! }
How the fuck could you do this to me ?
[Chorus] (x2)
Come on get out
{I can't I'm scared}
I said get out bitch !
{Let go of my hair, please don't do this baby}
{Please I love you, look we can just take Hailey and leave}
Fuck you, you did this to us
You did it, it's your fault
Oh my God
I'm crackin'up
Get a grip Marshall
Hey remember the time we went to Brian's party ?
And you were like so drunk that you threw up all over Archie
That was funny wasn't it ?
{Yes ! }
That was funny wasn't it ?
{Yes ! }
See it all makes sense, doesn't it ?
You and your husband have a fight
One of you tries to grab a knife
And during the struggle he accidentally gets his Adam's apple sliced
{No ! }
And while this is goin' on
His son just woke up and he just walks in
She panics and she gets his throat cut
{Oh my God ! }
So now they both dead and you slash your own throat
So now it's double homicide and suicide with no note
I should have known better when you started to act weird
We could've...
HEY ! Where are you going ?
Get back here !
You can't run from me Kim It's just us, nobody else !
You're only making this harder on yourself
Ha ! Ha ! Got'cha !
{Ahh ! }
Ha ! Go ahead yell ! Here I'll scream with you !
AH SOMEBODY HELP !
Don't you get it bitch, no one can hear you ?
Now shut the fuck up and get what's comin to you
You were supposed to love me
{*Kim choking*}
NOW BLEED ! BITCH BLEED !
BLEED ! BITCH BLEED ! BLEED !


la traduction

Publicité
Commentaires
Jbou-city
Publicité
Archives
Publicité